Prayers for my Wife and our journey

Members are invited to post their prayer requests, and lift up their prayers on behalf of one another. Please start a new thread for each request.<P>All Villagers may post here.

Moderators: jochanaan, MatthewNeal, jimmy, Senior Moderator, Moderators

Prayers for my Wife and our journey

Postby Shysparky » Wed Feb 04, 2009 12:20 pm

I am somewhat new to nudism and have read some wonderful articles sent to me by Matthew neal (thank you Matt) regarding the bible and nudity. My eyes have been opened to see how acceptable it should be as a christian. My request is that God will guide me to the proper method and time to talk to my wife about it and hopefully she will see what I have seen and we can participate more as nudists. I am very happy that since I have started practicing at home she is beginning to join me more often as time goes by. I also would like prayers for opportunities to go out nuding and hopefully find some good friends to go with and my wifes acceptance of it and allowing me to participate even if she chooses not to.
What is man that you are mindful of him?
Shysparky
Permanent Resident

Re: Prayers for my Wife and our journey

Postby natman » Wed Feb 04, 2009 1:08 pm

Shysparky,

While I believe that it is wise to ask for prayer on this matter, I do have something to say about your request.

While I would pray for you and your wife to become more unified in your joys and comfort with nudity, I would probably not think it wise to parctice social nudity without your wife, just as I would not think it wise to do anything apart from your wife on a regular basis.